It seems I have arrived!

After disastrous cooperative living, a premature decision to ĺ I’ve a life in an assisted living facility, in òne of the city’s oldest districts, I found where it is I want to grow to love this city–I suppose after a colourful development I wound up rolling in the right direction.  Ánd wouldn’t you know it, along the way, I met this beautiful girl who is willing to push me around (I have said that it’s the only way to ťravel).  I can say after some trial and error,  that I’m done.  I just want 4 find a little property that is a good fit for me.

So, bring it on Montreal. Let’s see what you got!

2 thoughts on “It seems I have arrived!

  1. Maria Gabriel, Ms. says:

    Glad to hear you are happy in your new digs, I for one saw your place and LOVE it, good luck to you and Melissa. Hugs, A. Maria xoxox

  2. Auntie Margie says:

    From the photos Melissa showed me, the place looks comfortable and homey. Enjoy the place and the loan of Mona until Mom settles.
    Love you,
    Auntie Margie

Leave a comment